Not

I am not:

-with child
-a lottery winner
-joining the Peace Corps
-terribly sad
-leaving Chicago
-John F. Kennedy
or writing a book.

I AM signing up for something that’s going to cost becoup bucks and cause some stress and heartache. We could end up with nothing after all the effort we put in.

So why am I doing this to myself so soon after the wedding, you ask? I’ll regret it if I don’t.

More news as it happens!

(Photo by The Knowles Gallery)

2 responses to “Not

  1. Not fucking law school, I hope.

    • Nope, not law school. We’re house hunting; it has a similar rate of return for one’s dollar these days.

Leave a Reply

