There’s A Party Going On Right Here

1. If you’re coming to this blog from martawrites.com, welcome! Please have some punch and make yourself comfortable. If you’d like to read more of my work, I’d like to direct you to How To Visit Ikea. I am new to this constant blogging thing and hope to have more strong content to point you to soon.

I’d also like you to see my stable of stuff from venuszine.com, the online home of a publication based out of Chicago. My background also includes newspaper reporting for a six day a week daily in South Central Wisconsin. I’ll show you my clips sometime.

2. If you’re a regular reader of this blog, welcome! Please have some punch and make yourself comfortable. My article, “How To Get Out Of A Rut,” is found over here. Your support, both now and in the past, has been invaluable. I cannot thank you enough. Please stick around.

One response to “There’s A Party Going On Right Here

Leave a Reply

