The Beckoning of Lovely – 10/10/10

Remember when I went down to Millennium Park in October and wrote a cryptic post about it? If you have no idea what I’m talking about, go read that post. This post will make a lot more sense.

Now that you’re edified, the film of that Sunday night in the city has been unleashed onto YouTube. Watch it here:

Yes, I know that it’ll take 10 minutes of your time. It’s worth it. I promise. You may see a fleeting glimpse of this correspondent during moment 2. (Hint: I’m in a group of redheads.) Anyway, it was a great experience and I wish Amy Krouse Rosenthal all the luck in the world with her feature film, set to be released November 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

